Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
0231 183-0
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ44050199
BICDORTDE33XXX
Firmenkunden

Dienstleistungen

Bernd Wesselink
Leiter
Telefon: 0231 183-32301
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: bernd.wesselink@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
Thomas Siebert
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32302
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: thomas.siebert@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Holger Kaufhold
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32303
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: holger.kaufhold@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Christian Aschhoff
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32304
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: christian.aschhoff@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Sonja Rytych
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-32305
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: sonja.rytych@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Sandra Janowski
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-32306
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: sandra.janowski@sparkasse-dortmund.de
   

Neue Technologien

Siegfried Wroblewski
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32404
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: siegfried.wroblewski@sparkasse-dortmund.de
   
Unternehmenskunden

Dienstleistungen

Uwe Treek
Leiter
Telefon: 0231 183-33301
Telefax: 0231 183-33399
E-Mail: uwe.treek@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
Elke Meinke
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33302
Telefax: 0231 183-33399
E-Mail: elke.meinke@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Andreas Dargatz
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33303
Telefax: 0231 183-33399
E-Mail: andreas.dargatz@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Maximilian Mensing
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33304
Telefax: 0231 183-33399
E-Mail: maximilian.mensing@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Katharine Prandzioch
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33305
Telefax: 0231 183-33399
E-Mail: katharine.prandzioch@sparkasse-dortmund.de

Neue Technologien

Dirk Bussemas
Leiter
Telefon: 0231 183-33401
Telefax: 0231 183-33499
E-Mail: dirk.bussemas@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
Markus Schütte
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33402
Telefax: 0231 183-33499
E-Mail: markus.schuette@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Vera Niemieczek
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33403
Telefax: 0231 183-33499
E-Mail: vera.niemieczek@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Monika Gniszewski
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33404
Telefax: 0231 183-33499
E-Mail: monika.gniszewski@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Eva Gröver
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33405
Telefax: 0231 183-33499
E-Mail: eva.groever@sparkasse-dortmund.de
 Cookie Branding
i