Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
0231 183-0
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ44050199
BICDORTDE33XXX
Firmenkunden
Thorsten Schenk
Leiter
Telefon: 0231 183-32201
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: thorsten.schenk@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
Michael Rüschenschmmidt
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32202
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: michael.rueschenschmidt@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Kathleen Kalender
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-32203
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: kathleen.kalender@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Dieter Kalle
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32204
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: dieter.kalle@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Stefan Samen
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32205
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: stefan.samen@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Nadine Rentrop
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-32206
Telefax: 0231 183-30299
E-Mail: nadine.rentrop@sparkasse-dortmund.de
   
Unternehmenskunden
Christian Dietrich
Leiter
Telefon: 0231 183-33201
Telefax: 0231 183-33299
E-Mail: christian.dietrich@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
  Eckhard Möx
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33203
Telefax: 0231 183-33299
E-Mail: eckhard.moex@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Nicole Brandt
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33205
Telefax: 0231 183-33299
E-Mail: nicole.brandt@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Dagmar Nickel
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33206
Telefax: 0231 183-33299
E-Mail: dagmar.nickel@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Matthäus Sonntag
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33207
Telefax: 0231 183-33299
E-Mail: matthaeus.sonntag@sparkasse-dortmund.de
 Cookie Branding
i