Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
0231 183-0
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ44050199
BICDORTDE33XXX
Firmenkunden
Christian Wolf
Leiter
Telefon: 0231 183-32101
Telefax: 0231 183-32199
E-Mail: christian.wolf@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
Peter Braun
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32102
Telefax: 0231 183-32199
E-Mail: peter.braun@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Michael Hahn
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32103
Telefax: 0231 183-32199
E-Mail: michael.hahn@sparkasse-dortmund.de
  Sandra Gold
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-32104
Telefax: 0231 183-32199
E-Mail: sandra.gold@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Sascha Rosengarth
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-32105
Telefax: 0231 183-32199
E-Mail: sascha.rosengarth@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Unternehmenskunden
Nicole Ruczynski
Leiterin
Telefon: 0231 183-33101
Telefax: 0231 183-33199
E-Mail: nicole.ruczynski@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
   
Olaf Walkenhorst
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33103
Telefax: 0231 183-33199
E-Mail: olaf.walkenhorst@sparkasse-dortmund.de  
Deniz Yildiz
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33104
Telefax: 0231 183-33199
E-Mail: deniz.yildiz@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Dominik Fornahl
Unternehmenskundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0231 183-33105
Telefax: 0231 183-33199
E-Mail: dominik.fornahl@sparkasse-dortmund.de
Tanja Land-Koners
Unternehmenskundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 0231 183-33106
Telefax: 0231 183-33199
E-Mail: tanja.land-koners@sparkasse-dortmund.de
 Cookie Branding
i